Key Staffing Structure
Headteacher – Mrs H Harris  
Headteacher’s PA – Mrs Helena Jones Hjones@harlington.org
Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral) – Mrs S Howard showard@harlington.org
Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum) – Mr T Southall tsouthall@harlington.org
Business Manager – Mrs T Keane tkeane@harlington.org

 

Assistant Headteachers

 
Assistant Headteacher SENDCO – Miss A Martin amartin@harlington.org
Assistant Headteacher KS4 Progress, Assessment and Reporting – Mr M Munshi mmunshi@harlington.org
Assistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning – Mrs K Thomas kthomas@harlington.org
Assistant Headteacher, Personal Development – Mr J Thompson  jthompson@harlington.org

 

Arts

 
Art Subject Leader – Mrs C Cross ccross@harlington.org
Miss T Reynolds  
   
Drama Subject Leaders – Mrs R Gibbs/Mrs C Maiello

rgibbs@harlington.org

cmaiello@harlington.org

 Mr D Goodge  
   
Music Subject Leader – Mrs E Carroll ecarroll@harlington.org
 Mr S Barnes sbarnes@harlington.org
   
PE Subject Leader/DofE Manager – Miss N Cross ncross@harlington.org
PE Coach/Cover Supervisor – Mr C McKay  
 Miss D Pollard  
 Mr J Thompson  
 Mr J Walker  
 Dance Lead – Mrs S Wareing  
 Miss F Willmott  

 

Design Technology

 
Design Technology Subject Leader – Mrs J Beresford jberesford@harlington.org
 Mr D Appleman  
 Mr J Ludlow  
   
Food/Textiles Subject Leader – Mrs J Walter jwalter@harlington.org
Mrs N Kemp  

 

English & Media

 
English Subject Leader – Mrs N Masala nmasala@harlington.org
Mrs V Gunn  
Mrs S Howard  
(SENDCO – Maternity Cover) – Miss N Jay njay@harlington.org
 Mrs J Manrique  
 Mrs M McLaughlin  
 Ms N Nicol  
KS5 Leader – Mrs E Pratt  
Literacy Leader – Miss N Schmid  
KS3 Leader – Mrs E Stafford-Key  
 Miss H Stocker  
Media Subject  Leader – Miss Z Smith zsmith@harlington.org
Ms N Nicol  

 

Humanities

 
Geography Subject Leader  – Mrs S Page spage@harlington.org
Mr R Makaza  
   
History Subject Leader – Mrs K Stocker kstocker@harlington.org
Mr R Craze  
Mr R Golding  
Mr T Southall  
   
RS Subject Leader – Mr P Jones pjones@harlington.org
Intervention Lead/Disadvantaged Students – Ms J Wright jwright@harlington.org
Psychology Subject Leader – Mrs C Godleman cgodleman@harlington.org
Mrs H Gant  
   
ICT Subject Leader – Mr B Clark bdclark@harlington.org
Mrs E Brant  
Mrs S Ghafoor  
Miss K Shah  

 

Maths

 
Maths Subject Leader – Mr A Houghton ahoughton@harlington.org
Assistant Head of Maths/Assistant DofE Manager – Ms L Cavadias  
Mr N Dodgson  
KS3 Leader – Mrs S Figg  
Mrs L Favager  
Mr M Gibson  
Mrs R Karbasheva  
Mr P Martin  
Mr D Smeath  
Mr T Way  
Mr I Yusuf  

 

Modern Foreign Languages & Business Studies

 
Business & Economics Subject Leader – Mr C Wright cwright@harlington.org
Mrs L Beard  
Ms C Franklin  
   
MFL Subject Leader – Mrs D Lambert dlambert@harlington.org
Mr A Maclean  
Miss V Laguna  

 

Science

Science Subject Leader – Mrs L Hymus lhymus@harlington.org
Biology Subject Leader – Mrs V Lumley vlumley@harlington.org
Chemistry Subject Leader – Dr C Gregory cgregory@harlington.org
Physics Subject Leader – Mr B Barham bbarham@harlington.org
Mr B Clark  
Mrs G Detheridge  
Mr J Elmes  
Mr J Hutchins  
Mr C Prickett  
Mr D Rayner  
Mr M Thomas  
Mrs A Yates  

 

Heads of Year

Head of Year 13 – Mr D Smeath dsmeath@harlington.org
Head of Year 12 – Mr J Elmes jelmes@harlington.org
Head of Year 11 – Mr D Goodge dgoodge@harlington.org
Head of Year 10 – Ms N Nicol nnicol@harlington.org
Head of Year 9 – Mr I Yusuf iyusuf@harlington.org
Year 11 Support Worker – Mrs K Toyer ktoyer@harlington.org
Year 10 Support Worker – Mr S Foulkes sfoulkes@harlington.org
Year 9 Support Worker – Mrs M Clarke mclarke@harlington.org
   
Attendance Officer – Mrs A Ambridge aambridge@harlington.org
Student Support Reception / Admin / First Aid – Mrs L Sherry / Mr B Lenihan

lsherry@harlington.org

blenihan@harlington.org

   
Headteacher’s PA – Mrs H Jones hjones@harlington.org
   
Office Manager – Mrs T Ivory tivory@harlington.org
   
Exams Officer – Mrs A Blythe exams@harlington.org
Exams Officer – Mrs A Goode exams@harlington.org
   
Head Student (Sep 2021 – 2022) Hannah Ridley
Head Student (Sep 2021 – 2022) Michelle Danga
Deputy Head Student – Student Councils  (Sep 2021 – 2022) Conall Islip
Deputy Head Student – Eco Schools  (Sep 2021 – 2022) Elizabeth Anyanko
Deputy Head Student – Social Harmony (Sep 2021 – 2022) Kirsten Holmes
Deputy Head Student – Prefects (Sep 2021 – 2022) Ava Potter
Deputy Head Student – Charity (Sep 2021 – 2022) Ella Fountain
Deputy Head Student – Environment (Sep 2021 – 2022) Tyra Origbe

 

Admissions

Ethos & Aims

Latest News

Virtual Open Evenings

X