Key Staffing Structure

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher – Mrs H Harris
Headteacher’s PA/HR Manager – Mrs H Jones hjones@harlington.org
Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral) – Mrs S Howard showard@harlington.org
Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum) – Mr T Southall tsouthall@harlington.org
Business Manager – Mrs T Keane tkeane@harlington.org
Assistant Headteacher SENDCO – Miss A Martin amartin@harlington.org
Assistant Headteacher (Data and Assessment) – Mr M Munshi mmunshi@harlington.org
Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning) – Mrs K Thomas kthomas@harlington.org
Assistant Headteacher (Personal Development) – Mr J Thompson jthompson@harlington.org

Design Technology and Art

Head of Art and Technology – Mrs J Beresford jberesford@harlington.org
Mr D Appleman dappleman@harlington.org
Mrs G Ferrari gferrari@harlington.org
Mr J Ludlow jludlow@harlington.org
Food/Textiles Subject Leader – Mrs J Walter jwalter@harlington.org
Mrs N Kemp nkemp@harlington.org
Miss T Reynolds treynolds@harlington.org

Business Studies and Economics

Business & Economics Subject Leader – Mrs E Gill egill@harlington.org
Mrs L Beard lbeard@harlington.org
Ms C Franklin cfranklin@harlington.org
Mr C Wright cwright@harlington.org

Drama

Drama Subject Leaders – Mrs R Gibbs/Mrs C Maiello

rgibbs@harlington.org

cmaiello@harlington.org

Mr D Goodge dgoodge@harlington.org

 

English & Media

Head of English and Media – Mrs N Masala nmasala@harlington.org
Mr D Ashbery dashbery@harlington.org
Mrs V Gunn vgunn@harlington.org
Mrs S Howard showard@harlington.org
Miss N Jay njay@harlington.org
Mrs M McLaughlin mmclaughlin@harlington.org
Ms N Nicol nnicol@harlington.org
Mrs E Pratt epratt@harlington.org
Mrs N Robb nrobb@harlington.org
Miss N Schmid nschmid@harlington.org
Mrs E Stafford-Key ekey@harlington.org
Miss H Stocker hstocker@harlington.org
Media Subject Leader – Miss Z Smith zsmith@harlington.org

Humanities

Geography Subject Leader  – Mrs S Page spage@harlington.org
Mr R Makaza rmakaza@harlington.org
History Subject Leader – Miss E Brown ebrown@harlington.org
Mr R Golding rgolding@harlington.org
Mr T Southall tsouthall@harlington.org
Mrs K Stocker kstocker@harlington.org
Miss M Westwood mwestwood@harlington.org
RS and Character and Ethics Subject Leader – Mr P Jones pjones@harlington.org
Mr S Foulkes sfoulkes@harlington.org
Miss I Shabbir ishabbir@harlington.org
Social Sciences Subject Leader – Mrs C Godleman cgodleman@harlington.org
Mrs H Gant hgant@harlington.org
Miss A Martin amartin@harlington.org
Ms J Wright jwright@harlington.org

ICT

ICT Subject Leader – Mr B Clark bdclark@harlington.org
Mrs E Brant ebrant@harlington.org
Mrs S Ghafoor sghafoor@harlington.org

Maths

Maths Subject Leader – Mr A Houghton ahoughton@harlington.org
Ms L Cavadias lcavadias@harlington.org
Mr N Dodgson ndodgson@harlington.org
Mrs S Figg sfigg@harlington.org
Mrs L Favager lfavager@harlington.org
Mr M Gibson mgibson@harlington.org
Mrs R Karbasheva rkarbasheva@harlington.org
Mr N Lagon nlagon@harlington.org
Mr P Martin pmartin@harlington.org
Mr D Smeath dsmeath@harlington.org
Mr I Yusuf iyusuf@harlington.org

Modern Foreign Languages & Business Studies

MFL Subject Leader – Mrs D Lambert dlambert@harlington.org
Mr A Maclean amaclean@harlington.org
Mr J Rodriquez Garcia jrodriquezgarcia@harlington.org

Music

Music Subject Leader – Mrs E Carroll ecarroll@harlington.org
Mr S Barnes sbarnes@harlington.org

PE and Dance

PE Subject Leader – Miss N Cross ncross@harlington.org
Miss D Pollard dpollard@harlington.org
Mr J Thompson jthompson@harlington.org
Mr J Walker jwalker@harlington.org
Dance Subject Leader– Mrs S Wareing swareing@harlington.org
Miss F Willmott fwillmott@harlington.org

Science

Head of Science – Mrs L Hymus lhymus@harlington.org
Biology Subject Leader – Mrs V Lumley vlumley@harlington.org
Chemistry Subject Leader – Mr C Prickett cprickett@harlington.org
Physics Subject Leader – Mr B Barham bbarham@harlington.org
Mr B Clark bclark@harlington.org
Mrs G Detheridge gdetheridge@harlington.org
Mr J Elmes jelmes@harlington.org
Dr L Newman lnewman@harlington.org
Mrs P Peirson ppeirson@harlington.org
Mr D Rayner drayner@harlington.org
Mr M Thomas mthomas@harlington.org
Mrs A Yates ayates@harlington.org

Heads of Year

Head of Year 9 – Mr D Goodge dgoodge@harlington.org
Head of Year 10 – Mr I Yusuf iyusuf@harlington.org
Head of Year 11 – Ms N Nicol nnicol@harlington.org
Sixth Form Head of Year – Ms J Wright jwright@harlington.org

Pastoral Support

Mrs M Clarke mclarke@harlington.org
Mrs K Fussell kfussell@harlington.org
Miss K Jackson kjackson@harlington.org
Mrs K Toyer ktoyer@harlington.org
Student Support Reception/Admin/ First Aid – Mr B Lenihan/Mrs L Sherry

blenihan@harlington.org

lsherry@harlington.org

Support Staff

School Office admin@harlington.org
Attendance Officer – Mrs A Ambridge aambridge@harlington.org
Data Protection Officer dpo@harlington.org
Exams – Mrs A Blythe/Mrs A Goode exams@harlington.org

Admissions

Ethos & Aims

Latest News

Virtual Open Evenings

X