• Icon
  • Icon
  • Icon
    Governing Body

    The Governing Body currently consists of the following members:-

      Governor Category Governor responsibility Date Appointed Term of Office Appointed By
    Mrs Melanie Field Parent   22/11/2016 4 years Parents
    Mr Malcolm Green Parent   22/11/2016 4 years Parents
    Mrs Helen Harris Headteacher ex-officio   1/09/2020    
    Mr Martin Hart Governor   21/11/2012   Governors
    Mr Richard Holland Governor Chair of Governors 01/03/2012   Governors
    Mrs  Niccola Kemp Staff   01/09/2018 4 years Staff
    Mrs Caron Kendall Governor   01/11/2012   Governors
    Mrs Michelle Kenny Parent   22/11/2016 4 years Parents
    Mrs Angela Killeen Parent   22/11/2016 Resigned 21/11/19 Parents
    Mr George Munns Governor   01/03/2012   Governors
    Mr Paul Rolfe Parent   20/02/2018   Parent
    Miss Oana Schutz Governor   10/05/2018    Governors
    Mrs Karen Stocker Staff   19/04/2020 4 years Staff
    Mrs Janet Theodore Parent   06/10/2019 4 years Parents
    Mrs Georgie Billin Deputy Headteacher       Governors (ex-officio)
    Company Secretary        
    Mrs Moira Boyle  
    Governors Serving In The Last 12 Months
          Governor Category Date Appointed Date of Leaving Business Interests
    Mr  Shawn Fell Headteacher  ex-officio 01/03/2012 31/08/2020 None
    Mrs Angela Killeen Parent 22/11/2016 21/11/2019


    Mr Paul Rolfe Parent 20/2/2018 31/8/2020 None

    Please click here to view the Academy's Register of Business Interests for Governors dated December 2019.

    Please click here to view the attendance record of Governors at board and committee meetings for the academic year 2019-20